1. Eastward Bound
In cart Not available Out of stock

Music by Divinium
All music composed and performed by Tania Hannah and Pete Carman
Tania Hannah: Piano, Keyboards, Strings, Percussion, Bass, Vocals,
Pete Carman: Drums, Percussion, Keyboards, Strings, Guitar, Bass, Samples, FX, Vox/Vocaliser
Produced by Pete Carman
Video Produced at WD Studios, PERTH